IN BRUGES…

Here are some images of our time in Bruges.

About lanceperryman

I have been taking photos for quite a few years, I started out with a Panasonic Lumix. I upgraded to my first SLR, a Sony A350 in 2008. I recently upgraded to the Sony SLT A99-V and I’m hoping that due to my recent retirement, I will get to spend a lot more time taking photos and being involved in all things photographic. I also use a Sony RX100 which is a great little camera that I can easily carry around with me all the time. I live in Adelaide, South Australia and I enjoy traveling both in Australia and internationally.
This entry was posted in Europe-2014 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to IN BRUGES…

  1. stodd@adam.com.au says:

    Hey Lance and Barbara, how amazing is Bruges? Love the pics, very jealous. Steve 

Leave a Reply

